Qualifying Stage

Teams participating in the qualifying stage
TeamDomestic tournamentPositionQualified
Auckland AcesNew Zealand 2011–12 HRV CupWinners22 January 2012
Trinidad and TobagoWest Indies Cricket Board 2011–12 Caribbean Twenty20Winners22 January 2012
Sialkot StallionsPakistan 2012 Faysal Bank Super Eight T20 CupWinners1 April 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for spending your time here... I worth your words, feel free to comment...!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...