List of Test cricket Centuries

List of Test cricket centuries

1119* England22Old Trafford Cricket GroundManchesterAway14 August 1990Draw[6]
2148* Australia13Sydney Cricket GroundSydneyAway6 January 1992Draw[7]
3114 Australia15WACA GroundPerthAway3 February 1992Lost[8]
4111 South Africa12Wanderers StadiumJohannesburgAway28 November 1992Draw[9]
5165 England12M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennaiHome12 February 1993Won[10]
6104* Sri Lanka22Sinhalese Sports ClubColomboAway31 July 1993Won[11]
7142 Sri Lanka11K. D. Singh Babu StadiumLucknowHome19 January 1994Won[12]
8179 West Indies12Vidarbha Cricket Association GroundNagpurHome2 December 1994Draw[13]
9122 England21Edgbaston Cricket GroundBirminghamAway8 June 1996Lost[14]
10177 England13Trent BridgeNottinghamAway5 July 1996Draw[15]
11169♠ South Africa12Newlands Cricket GroundCape TownAway4 January 1997Lost[16]
12143♠ Sri Lanka11R. Premadasa StadiumColomboAway3 August 1997Draw[17]
13139♠ Sri Lanka12Sinhalese Sports Club (2), ColomboAway11 August 1997Draw[18]
14148♠ Sri Lanka13Wankhede StadiumMumbaiHome4 December 1997Draw[19]
15155* Australia21M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (2), ChennaiHome9 March 1998Won[20]
16177 Australia13M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBangaloreHome26 March 1998Lost[21]
17113 New Zealand22Basin ReserveWellingtonAway29 December 1998Lost[22]
18136 Pakistan21M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (3), ChennaiHome31 January 1999Lost[23]
19124* Sri Lanka22Sinhalese Sports Club (3), ColomboAway28 February 1999Draw[24]
20126*♠ New Zealand21Punjab Cricket Association StadiumMohaliHome13 October 1999Draw[25]
21217♠ New Zealand13Sardar Patel StadiumMoteraAhmedabadHome30 October 1999Draw[26]
22116♠ Australia12Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourneAway28 December 1999Lost[27]
23122 Zimbabwe11Feroz Shah KotlaNew DelhiHome21 November 2000Won[28]
24201* Zimbabwe12Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground (2), NagpurHome26 November 2000Draw[29]
25126 Australia13M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (4), ChennaiHome20 March 2001Won[30]
26155 South Africa11Goodyear ParkBloemfonteinAway3 November 2001Lost[31]
27103 England12Sardar Patel Stadium (2), Motera, AhmedabadHome13 December 2001Draw[32]
28176 Zimbabwe11Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground (3), NagpurHome24 February 2002Won[33]
29117 West Indies12Queen's Park OvalPort of SpainAway20 April 2002Won[34]
30193 England13HeadingleyLeedsAway23 August 2002Won[35]
31176 West Indies23Eden GardensKolkataHome3 November 2002Draw[36]
32241* Australia14Sydney Cricket GroundSydneyAway4 January 2004Draw[37]
33194* Pakistan11Multan Cricket StadiumMultanAway29 March 2004Won[38]
34248* Bangladesh11Bangabandhu National StadiumDhakaAway12 December 2004Won[39]
35109 Sri Lanka12Feroz Shah Kotla (2), New DelhiHome22 December 2005Won[40]
36101 Bangladesh11Bir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin StadiumChittagongAway19 May 2007Draw[41]
37122* Bangladesh12Sher-e-Bangla National StadiumMirpurAway26 May 2007Won[42]
38154* Australia12Sydney Cricket GroundSydneyAway4 January 2008Lost[43]
39153 Australia14Adelaide OvalAdelaideAway25 January 2008Draw[44]
40109 Australia14Vidarbha Cricket Association StadiumNagpurHome6 November 2008Won[45]
41103* England21M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (5), ChennaiHome15 December 2008Won[46]
42160 New Zealand11Seddon ParkHamiltonAway20 March 2009Won[47]
43100* Sri Lanka21Sardar Patel Stadium (3), Motera, AhmedabadHome20 November 2009Draw[48]
44105* Bangladesh11Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumChittagongAway18 January 2010Won[49]
45143 Bangladesh12Shere Bangla National Stadium (2), MirpurAway25 January 2010Won[50]
46100 South Africa21Cricket Association Stadium (2), NagpurHome9 February 2010Lost[51]
47106 South Africa12Eden GardensKolkataHome15 February 2010Won[52]
48203 Sri Lanka12Sinhalese Sports Club (4), ColomboAway28 July 2010Draw[53]
49214 Australia12M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (2), BangaloreHome11 October 2010Won[54]
50111* South Africa21SuperSport ParkCenturionAway19 December 2010Lost[55]
51146 South Africa13Newlands Cricket Ground (2), Cape TownAway4 January 2011Draw[56]

  • * denotes that he remained not out.
  •  denotes that he was the captain of the Indian team in that match.
  • Test denotes the number of the Test match played in that series.
  • Inn. denotes the number of the Indian innings in the Test match.
  • H/A denotes whether the venue was in home (India) or away.
  • Lost denotes that the match was lost by India.
  • Won denotes that the match was won by India.
  • Draw denotes that the match was drawn.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for spending your time here... I worth your words, feel free to comment...!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...